

## 2017 Annual Business Luncheon Meeting of Members

Palace Ballroom I- Caesars Palace Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:15p.m.

## **Agenda**

- 1. CALL TO ORDER- Lindell R. Gentry, MD, FACR
- 2. APPROVAL OF 2016 ANNUAL BUSINESS MEETING MINUTES- Ilona M. Schmalfuss, MD

Vote To Approve September 10, 2016 Annual Business Meeting Minutes

## 3. REPORTS

- **President** Lindell R. Gentry, MD, FACR
- President-Elect Rebecca S. Cornelius, MD, FACR
- Vice-President- Deborah R. Shatzkes, MD
- Treasurer Caroline D. Robson, MB, ChB, MD
- Rules Committee David DeLone, MD
- Nominating Committee

  Richard H. Wiggins, MD, CIIP, FSIIM

## Vote To Approve 2017-2018 Executive Committee Slate

- Education Committee Chair- Nancy J. Fischbein, MD
- ACR Councilor- Richard H. Wiggins, MD, CIIP, FSIIM
- 4. OLD BUSINESS- Lindell R. Gentry, MD, FACR
- **5. NEW BUSINESS** Lindell R. Gentry, MD, FACR
- 6. RECOGNITION OF OUTGOING PRESIDENT- Rebecca S. Cornelius, MD, FACR
- 7. ADJOURNMENT- Rebecca S. Cornelius, MD, FACR