

2023 Annual Business Meeting of Members Saturday, September 22, 2023 3:00 – 3:30 pm EDT

Agenda

- 1. CALL TO ORDER Ashok Srinivasan, MD, FACR
- 2. APPROVAL OF 2022 ANNUAL BUSINESS MEETING MINUTES Barton F. (Char) Branstetter, IV, MD, FACR, FSIIM

Vote to Approve September 10, 2022 Annual Business Meeting Minutes

3. REPORTS

- President Ashok Srinivasan, MD, FACR
- President-Elect Kristine M. Mosier, DMD, PhD
- Vice-President Christine M. Glastonbury, MBBS
- Treasurer Philip R. Chapman, MD
- Rules Committee Nicholas Koontz, MD
- Nominating Committee Nancy J. Fischbein, MD

Vote To Approve 2023-2024 Executive Committee Slate

- Education Committee Chair Ashley H. Aiken, MD
- ACR Councilor Bruno Policeni, MBA, MD
- 4. OLD BUSINESS Ashok Srinivasan, MD, FACR
- **5. NEW BUSINESS** Ashok Srinivasan, MD, FACR
- 6. RECOGNITION OF OUTGOING PRESIDENT Kristine M. Mosier, DMD, PhD
- 7. ADJOURNMENT Kristine M. Mosier, DMD, PhD